A night to remember

hello there mates! ;) this time, I will only write on english... almost ;)
well, yesterday was quite funny. At first: me, tina and vickis went to the city, shopping of course :) I bought a sweather(?), socks and some else. wellwell, then we took the bus home and later vickis and tina came to me cause we were gonna have a sleep over. It was funny, we watched "The Blair Witch Project" and Tina said that it was a true story but I was like: Yeah right! Vickis didn't believed it either. we talked for a while after that, about secret stuff =P theh we slept.
on the morning, we talked and then Tina left. me and vickis looked at photos and then she was going home too :( butbut ;) my little-cousins are here now but elin is playing with them. I wonder how small kids can have so much energy, unbelieveable :O  hehe, but tonight we are going to vickis to study some english and have fun. I can't wait girls ;) hihi. this was a short text, because I'm really not that gret on english ;) this is all I can... well not ALL I can but almost ;) hehe... joking! =D butbut, see ya later guys... and girls? ;D

Musictip: "Oklahoma" - Billy Gilman

Citat: "This will be a night to remember" - Bilbo Baggins 

Kommentarer
Postat av: EMma

sv: jadu! där har du nått att klura på :D haha jag tror inte tina fattar det heller :P



jag vill veta what that secret stuf is :P

see yaa later too girley :D (L)

2009-10-10 @ 22:12:55
URL: http://emmaahaggman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0